The Havener Center is the center of community at Missouri S&T.  Over 5000 events take place each year in the 105,000 square foot building involving students, faculty, staff and the general public.  As the student center for the Missouri S&T campus, the Havener Center offers a place for people to meet, eat, shop, relax, meet friends, celebrate and learn. 

Contact us for more information by e-mail at havener@mst.edu and by phone at (573) 341-4564.

 ****The facility may open earlier or may remain open later due to facility reservations****

Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

 

Classes start – Tuesday, January 17, 2017

 

Spring Recess (St. Pats Weekend) Hours:

 Wednesday - Friday, March 15 – 17: 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, March 18: 10:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 19: 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.


 Spring Break Hours:

 Friday, March 24:  7:00 a.m. – 7:00 p.m.

Saturday – Sunday, March 25 – 26: CLOSED

Monday – Friday, March 27 – 3l: 8:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, April 1: 11:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, April 2: 11:00 a.m. 11:30 p.m.


Finals Week, Commencement and Memorial Day Hours:

 Sunday, May 7: 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Monday - Wednesday, May 8 – 10: 7:00 a.m. – 2:00 a.m.

Thursday, May 11:  7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Friday, May 12: 7:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 13: 8:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, May 14: CLOSED

Monday – Friday, May 15 – May 19: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday, May 20 – 21: CLOSED

Monday – Friday, May 22 – 26: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday – Sunday, May 27 – 28: CLOSED

Monday, May 29: CLOSED Memorial Day

Tuesday – Friday, May 30 – June 2: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday, June 3 – 4: CLOSED


 Summer classes begin Monday, June 5


 Missouri S&T Bookstore Hours:

 Monday – Friday 8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Sunday – closed

 Special Bookstore Hours:

  

For full Missouri S&T bookstore hours, please click here (insert

http://www.thesandtstore.com/default.aspx)

 

 Dining Services (Havener locations) Hours:

*For full Dining Services hours, please click here