The Havener Center is the center of community at Missouri S&T.  Over 5,000 events take place each year in the 105,000 square foot building involving students, faculty, staff and the general public.  As the student center for the Missouri S&T campus, the Havener Center offers a place for people to meet, eat, shop, relax, meet friends, celebrate and learn. 

Contact us for more information by e-mail at havener@mst.edu and by phone at (573) 341-4564.

 ****The facility may open earlier or may remain open later due to facility reservations****

FALL Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Special Hours

Monday – Friday, August 14 – 18: 7:00 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.

Saturday, August 19: 9:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 20: 9:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

 

Labor Day Weekend Hours:

Friday, September 1: 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 2: 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 3: 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, September 4: 11: a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Homecoming, October 27 – 29

Thanksgiving Break Hours:

Friday, November 17: 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 18: CLOSED

Sunday, November 19: CLOSED

Monday - Wednesday, November 20 - 22: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday – Saturday, November 23 – 25: CLOSED

Sunday, November 26: 5:00 p.m. – 11:30 p.m.