The Havener Center is the center of community at Missouri S&T.  Over 5000 events take place each year in the 105,000 square foot building involving students, faculty, staff and the general public.  As the student center for the Missouri S&T campus, the Havener Center offers a place for people to meet, eat, shop, relax, meet friends, celebrate and learn. 

Contact us for more information by e-mail at havener@mst.edu and by phone at (573) 341-4564.

 ****The facility may open earlier or may remain open later due to facility reservations****

Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

 

 Labor Day Weekend Hours:

Friday, September 2: 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, September 3: 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, September 4: 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, September 5: 11: a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

 

Homecoming, October 14-16

Thanksgiving Break Hours:

Friday, November 18: 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 19: CLOSED

Sunday, November 20: CLOSED

Monday - Wednesday, November 21 - 23: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday – Saturday, November 24 – 26: CLOSED

Sunday, November 27: 5:00 p.m. – 11:30 p.m.

 
 

 Missouri S&T Bookstore Hours:

For full Missouri S&T bookstore hours, please click here 

 Dining Services (Havener locations) Hours:

*For full Dining Services hours, please click here