The Havener Center is the center of community at Missouri S&T.  Over 5000 events take place each year in the 105,000 square foot building involving students, faculty, staff and the general public.  As the student center for the Missouri S&T campus, the Havener Center offers a place for people to meet, eat, shop, relax, meet friends, celebrate and learn. 

Contact us for more information by e-mail at havener@mst.edu and by phone at (573) 341-4564.

 Fall Semester 2014

 Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Sunday: 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

****The Havener Center may open earlier or may remain open later due to facility reservations!**** 

 Monday – Friday, August 11 -15: 7:00 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.  

 Saturday, August 16: 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 17: 8:00 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Monday – Friday, August 18 – 22: 7:00 a.m. – 10:30 p.m.

 Saturday, August 23: 9:30 a.m. – 10:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 24: 9:30 a.m. – 11:00 p.m.

  Classes begin August 25

 Labor Day Weekend Hours:

 Friday, August 29: 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Saturday, August 30: 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 31: 11:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Monday, September 1: 11: a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

 

Homecoming, October 17-18

  

Thanksgiving Break Hours:

 

Friday, November 21: 7:00 a.m. – 8:00 p.m.

Saturday, November 22: CLOSED

Sunday, November 23: CLOSED

Monday - Wednesday, November 24 - 26: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday – Saturday, November 27 – 29: CLOSED

Sunday, November 30: 5:00 p.m. – 11:30 p.m.

 

Missouri S&T Bookstore Hours:

 

Monday – Friday 8:00am – 6:00pm

Saturday 12:00pm – 4:00pm

Sunday – closed

 

Special Bookstore Hours:

 

Saturday, August 16th – 10:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday, August 17th – 10:00am – 6:00pm

Monday, August 18th- Friday, August 22nd-  8:00am-4:30pm

Saturday, August 23rd – 10:00am – 6:00pm

Sunday, August 24th – 10:00am – 6:00pm

 

Saturday, August 30th – 12pm – 4pm

 

For full Missouri S&T bookstore hours, please click here  

 

 Dining Services (Havener locations) Hours:

 

Einstein Bros.

Monday – Thursday 7:00am – 7:00pm

Friday 7:00am – 9:00pm

Saturday 9:00am – 9:00pm

Sunday 10:00am – 7:00pm

 

Havener Center Food Court

Monday – Friday 7:00am – 2:00pm

Monday – Thursday 4:30pm – 7:00pm

Saturday & Sunday - closed

 

Rustic Range

Monday – Thursday 10:45am – 9:00pm

Friday 10:45am – 4:00pm

Saturday & Sunday 11:00am – 1:00pm & 5:00pm – 7:00pm

 

Mondo Subs

Monday – Thursday 10:45am – 9:00pm

Friday 10:45am – 7:00pm

Saturday & Sunday 11:00am – 7:00pm

 

 *For full Dining Services hours, please click here