The Havener Center is the center of community at Missouri S&T.  Over 5000 events take place each year in the 105,000 square foot building involving students, faculty, staff and the general public.  As the student center for the Missouri S&T campus, the Havener Center offers a place for people to meet, eat, shop, relax, meet friends, celebrate and learn. 

Contact us for more information by e-mail at havener@mst.edu and by phone at (573) 341-4564.

 

****The Havener Center may open earlier or may remain open later due to facility reservations!**** 

 

SPRING OPERATING HOURS


Monday through Friday:  7:00 am - 11:30 pm

Saturday:  8:00 am - 11:30 pm

Sunday:  10:00 am - 11:30 pm

 

FINALS WEEK - COMMENCEMENT AND MEMORIAL DAY HOURS


Sunday, May 11:  10:00 am - 11:30 pm

Monday through Wednesday, May 12-14:  7:00 am - 2:00 pm

Thursday, May 15:  7:00 am - 11:30 pm

Friday, May 16:  7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Saturday, May 17:  8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Sunday, May 18:  CLOSED

Monday through Friday, May 19-23:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday, May 24-25:  CLOSED

Monday, May 26:  CLOSED for Memorial Day

Tuesday through Friday, May 27-30:  8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday and Sunday, May 31-June 1:  CLOSED

 

SUMMER OPERATING HOURS (JUNE 2-JULY 25)


Monday through Friday: 8:00am-9:00pm

Saturday: Noon-5:00pm

Sunday: CLOSED

Friday, July 4: CLOSED

Monday through Friday, July 28-August 1: 8:00am-5:00pm

Saturday, August 2: 9:00am-6:00pm (State Tax Holiday-Bookstore Open)

Sunday, August 3: 12:00pm-4:00pm (State Tax Holiday-Bookstore Open)

Monday, August 4 -Friday August 8: 8:00am-5:00pm

 

Special Events ( Special event hours may vary from building operating hours)

June 8th, June 13th, June 15th, June 22nd, July 6th, July 7th-11th, July 13th, July 20th, July 21st-25th

 

*For full Bookstore hours, please visit www.mstbookstore.com