The Havener Center is the center of community at Missouri S&T.  Over 5000 events take place each year in the 105,000 square foot building involving students, faculty, staff and the general public.  As the student center for the Missouri S&T campus, the Havener Center offers a place for people to meet, eat, shop, relax, meet friends, celebrate and learn. 

Contact us for more information by e-mail at havener@mst.edu and by phone at (573) 341-4564.

 ****The facility may open earlier or may remain open later due to facility reservations****

 

 Monday – Friday, May 23 – 27: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday – Sunday, May 28 – 29: CLOSED

Monday, May 30: CLOSED Memorial Day

Tuesday – Friday, May 31 – June 3: 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday-Sunday, June 4 – 5: CLOSED

 Summer classes begin Monday, June 6

 Summer Hours: Monday, June 6-Friday July 29

 Monday-Friday: 8:00 a.m. -9:00 p.m.

Saturday: Noon-%:00 p.m.

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday, July 4: CLOSED

Saturday, August 6: 9:00a.m. -6:00 p.m. ( State Tax Holiday- Bookstore Open)

Sunday, August 7: 12:00pm-4:00pm ( State Tax Holiday- Bookstore Open)

 

Special Events: Special event hours may vary from building operating hours):

June 5th, June 19th, July10, August 6th

 

 Missouri S&T Bookstore Hours:

For full Missouri S&T bookstore hours, please click here 

 Dining Services (Havener locations) Hours:

*For full Dining Services hours, please click here