The Havener Center is the center of community at Missouri S&T.  Over 5,000 events take place each year in the 105,000 square foot building involving students, faculty, staff and the general public.  As the student center for the Missouri S&T campus, the Havener Center offers a place for people to meet, eat, shop, relax, meet friends, celebrate and learn. 

Contact us for more information by e-mail at havener@mst.edu and by phone at (573) 341-4564.

 ****The facility may open earlier or may remain open later due to facility reservations****

Spring Hours:

Monday – Friday: 7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.
Sunday: 10:00 a.m. - 11:30 p.m.

Holiday Break Hours:

Tuesday – Friday, January 2 – 4: 7:00 a.m. 5:00 p.m.
Saturday – Sunday, January 5 – 6: Closed
Monday – Friday, January 7 – 11: 7:00 a.m. 9:00 p.m.                     
Saturday, January 12: 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 13: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Monday – Friday, January 14 – 18: 7:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.

Martin Luther King Weekend Hours:

Saturday, January 19: 9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 20: 10:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.
Monday, January 21: 7:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

Classes begin Tuesday, January 22, 2019